Favorite Wooden Objects

Becca,

Do you own any of Grammy and Grampy’s sweet wooden objects?  As I’ve been arranging things in my new apartment I’ve been realizing how much I love the ones I have (and come to think of it, maybe I’ve hogged them all; have I?): a Kodak photo trimmer, a tool tray, a green storage box, an ice bucket, a Grampy-made pen and pencil box, a Banana-Band harmonica, and (my latest acquisition, as you know) a pair of shoe trees.

This isn’t much of a post, really; I thought it might just be nice to share these with you.

Love,
Anna

This entry was posted in Objects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Favorite Wooden Objects

  1. Mumsy says:

    Hey, Dotsy–Did you know that the box half-visible in your previous post is also a family wooden object, though much newer and not made by any family member? It was on Grampy’s dresser for several years.

Leave a Reply

